Work

Maybe that sounds familiar to you:

Do you feel unfulfilled, unappreciated and unhappy in your job or relationship?

Do you feel like you are standing in your own way and have not yet recognized your full potential?

Are you not yet aware of your abilities and talents and often feel lost as a result?

Do you keep scrolling around on Instagram / Facebook / TikTok and feel more depressed and worthless every time?

Do you constantly compare yourself and your life with other people and often feel lost and lonely?

As a trained holistic leadership and personality coach, I would like to help you bring yourself and your life back into balance. I want to show you the positive effects it can have if you treat yourself more carefully and lovingly. So that, when you have overcome your personal hurdles, you can develop your full potential and find yourself again.

I can help you with the following:

Talent Identification, Promotion & Career Advice

To determine your abilities and talents, to highlight them and to strengthen your self-confidence to the maximum. So that you are able to live your full potential and turn your passion into a profession.

Life Coaching

To analyze the feeling of persistent listlessness, anxiety, panic attacks and depression, to work on it together and finally to overcome it. So that you can go through life strengthened, grounded and full of new self-confidence.

Life Balancing

To find or regain your inner balance, to bring yourself back into harmony and to come into your basic trust so that you are rooted and nothing can throw you off course! I will help you to recognize your self-worth and to use it individually for you, so that your supposed weaknesses become your strengths and you can bring your light out into the world!

Mindfulness Teaching

To give you tools to hand on how you can deal better with stress, treat yourself more lovingly and carefully and in consequence cope with your everyday life in a more fulfilled and happier way.

Social Media Detox

To improve your online behavior and make it more sustainable through a healthier use of social media. So that you can use online media more carefully and more efficiently without letting your self-worth suffer or slipping into the spiral of comparison.

PRICES:

150 € per hour

I recommend a free introductory talk at the beginning

Online sessions take place via Google Hangout / Microsoft Teams / Zoom
* Personal price agreement possible in individual cases

Each coaching unit is individual and is treated with the utmost confidentiality.

Work

Vielleicht kommt dir das bekannt vor:

Du fühlst dich in deinem Job oder deiner Beziehung nicht erfüllt, wertgeschätzt und bist unglücklich?

Du fühlst dich, als ob du dir selbst im Weg stehst und noch nicht dein volles Potenzial erkannt hast?

Du bist dir deiner Fähigkeiten und Talente noch nicht bewusst und fühlst dich dadurch oft verloren?

Du scrollst immer wieder auf Instagram / Facebook / TikTok herum und fühlst dich bei jedem Mal deprimierter und wertloser?

Du vergleichst dich und dein Leben ständig mit anderen Menschen und fühlst dich dabei oft unglücklich und einsam?

Als ausgebildeter ganzheitlicher Führungs- und Persönlichkeitscoach möchte ich dir dabei helfen, dich und dein Leben wieder zurück ins Gleichgewicht zu bringen. Ich möchte dir zeigen, welche positiven Auswirkungen es haben kann, wenn du achtsamer und liebevoller mit dir umgehst. Damit du, wenn du deine persönlichen Hürden überwunden hast, dein volles Potenzial entfalten kannst und wieder ganz zu dir selbst findest.

Ich helfe dir dabei:

Talentbestimmung, -förderung & Berufsberatung

Deine Fähigkeiten und Talente zu bestimmen, hervorzuheben und dabei dein Selbstbewusstsein aufs Maximale zu stärken. Damit du in der Lage bist, dein volles Potenzial zu leben und deine Leidenschaft zum Beruf machen kannst.

Life Coaching

Das Gefühl von dauerhafter Antriebslosigkeit, Angstzuständen, Panikattacken und Niedergeschlagenheit zu analysieren, gemeinsam daran zu arbeiten und schließlich zu überkommen. Sodass du gestärkt, geerdet und voller neuem Selbstbewusstsein durchs Leben gehen kannst.

Life Balancing

Dein inneres Gleichgewicht zu finden bzw. zurückzuerlangen, dich in Einklang mit dir selbst zu bringen und in dein Urvertrauen zu kommen, damit du verwurzelt bist und dich nichts mehr so schnell aus der Bahn werfen kann! Dabei helfe ich dir, deinen Selbstwert zu erkennen und für dich individuell zu nutzen, sodass deine vermeintlichen Schwächen zu deinen Stärken werden und du dein Licht in die Welt heraustragen kannst!

Achtsamkeitslehre

Dir Tools mit an die Hand zu geben, wie du Stress besser bewältigt bekommst, liebevoller und achtsamer mit dir umgehst und dadurch erfüllter und glücklicher deinen Alltag bewältigst.

Social Media Detox

Durch einen gesünderen Umgang mit Social Media dein Online-Verhalten zu verbessern und nachhaltiger zu gestalten. Damit du Online Medien bedachter und effizienter nutzen kannst, ohne deinen Selbstwert leiden zu lassen oder in die Vergleichsspirale abzurutschen.

PREISE:

150 € pro Stunde

Empfehlenswert ist anfangs ein kostenloses Kennenlerngespräch

Online Sitzungen finden per Google Hangout / Microsoft Teams / Zoom statt
*Persönliche Preisabsprache im Einzelfall möglich

Jede Coaching Einheit ist individuell und wird höchst vertraulich behandelt.